Cursos Técnicos Cursos Superiores

Corpo Docente

            Docente                                               Email                                                                 Lattes

Andre Luiz Salvat Moscato andre.moscato@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1744149363927228
Andreza Tangerino Mineto andreza.mineto@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3148200317659155
Árife Amaral Melo arife.melo@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1900063234958101
Danilo Cardoso Ferreira danilo.ferreira@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0130509098778872
Danusa Freire Costa Diniz danusa.diniz@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4652526900640634
David José de Andrade Silva david.silva@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2353811496525945
Douglas Alexandre Rodrigues douglas.rodrigues@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2162635094620587
Elaine Valéria Candido Fernandes elaine.fernandes@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4990138831158989
Elismar Vicente dos Reis elismar.reis@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3620653130087329
Fabiola Dorneles Inacio fabiola.inacio@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0579338718282766
Fabricio Baptista fabricio.baptista@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9752491128502566
Felipe Richter Reis felipe.reis@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5763701940923950
Gabriella Giani Pieretti Gadelha gabriella.pieretti@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5038928137736990
Gustavo Henrique Bazan gustavo.bazan@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7076940949764767
Gustavo Villani Serra gustavo.serra@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2995362642310835
Heber Renato Fadel de Morais heber.morais@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0333191216758108
Hugo Emmanuel da Rosa Correa hugo.correa@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6369936810327186
Idelcio Nogueira da Silva idelcio.silva@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0799626624797378
Isabel Cristina de Campos isabel.campos@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4546492284907062
João Paulo Lima Silva de Almeida joao.almeida@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1457950789991352
José André Mota de Queiroz jose.queiroz@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1558190036680754
Juliano Aparecido Verri juliano.verri@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6357793083153813
Lafaiete Henrique Rosa Leme lafaiete.leme@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5530951523615657
Luis Fabiano Barone Martins luis.martins@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6551729068388974
Marcia Cristina dos Reis marcia.reis@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8702637805691545
Mairus Antonio Prete mairus.prete@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7507893145029589
Rafael Ribas Galvão rafael.galvao@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5002536566769189
Ricardo Breganon ricardo.breganon@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2441043775335349
Rodolfo Fiorucci rodolfo.fiorucci@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3198502928126589
Sergio Vale da Paixão sergio.paixao@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2230411807246516
Uiliam Nelson Lendzion Tomaz Alves uiliam.alves@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7677924967924979
Wagner Fernandes Pinto wagner.fernandes@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5286045794129356

 

« « Técnico em Informática   Matriz Curricular » »